Radio AGM sees a new board

Written by on February 4, 2021

Braidwood FM held it’s AGM last night (3/2/2021) at the Braidwood Services Club, and a New board members were selected along with some returning one.

President – Rob Davidson
V. President – Peter Diskon
Secretary – Bente Jensen
Treasurer – Rob Davidson
Committee Members

William Renton, Martin Gilby and Fulvio Fereschi

Station Manager : Gordon Waters

Braidwood FM Board
l-r Fulvio, William, Disko, Martin & Bente, Missing Rob Davidson

Current track